MAY 2003, REIKI

STAY INVISIBLE IN THE TAO
STAY HUMBLE

I SPENT THE MONTH WORKING REIKI WITH CARLOS AND DREAMING
DL came to me many times in my dreams and showed me how to control the Suns, and photons and special classes where he and I were both teacher and students and where he was siting beside me or actually inside me – or in my ears. I had visions of the planets where DL and I both came from (The middle star of the Orion Belt), many flowers, a large blue dragon, flowers around a doorway called the entrance to MADRE, seeing Christ on a mountain top, and sunrise through the M of the mountains, doublé pyramids in purple, sub-terranian chambers with sky blue light, the Stonehenge circle of stones, Druids, a large CONDO flying through the M of the mountains.

They explained the dualism of:
VALENTIA – TOLERANCE
AMOR – DESAPEGO
PERSERVERANCE – PACIENCE

THEN I WENT INTO 2° LEVEL DREAMING – where I was dreaming that I was dreaming. Here I had to solve the problema by being in 4 different places at the same time, but only remember that I had to stop to buy gasolina which broke up the dreaming – but then I realized that I had a very important 4 WAY choice to make.

This got me interested on how to be in different places at the same time and thus on the 21st May I found out that we all have 7 different bodies.

My last visión was a Captain (like civil war army) looking to see what will happen – changing into a red Indian / Shaman that could see what was happening and then changing into a Spaceship pilot and flying off into the stars.

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close