Ilumination 6

Today is a day for illumination. This is balance for us in the Eagle trecena – its time to realize our illumination. Our guide is the illumination and thus we need to do something totally new to bring in corresponding abundance, which will be the foundation for the spiritual path coming. My mother-in-law died this week and as they say when your grandmother dies you get everything. Well the grandmother of my kids came to me with a gold token of abundance and told me to share it with everyone. Thus we are ripe to take this new abundance and the guidance of how to do it comes directly as we have earned the right from past lives.
I would get out of the share market now and into something else.
Expect everything to change starting from the 5th dec.
do something totally new next week. Saludos

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close